SLM Revisjon employees

SLM Revisjon has 30 knowledgeable, dedicated and service-minded employees. 15 state authorized auditors, 3 state authorized auditors without number, 10 associate auditors and 2 administrative staff. In addition, 2 of our auditors are authorized as external accountants.

Partners

Guro Hønsen Brandt

State-Authorized Public Accountant and CEO


guro@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 959 19 882


Anne Grethe R. Wirum

State-Authorized Public Accountant and Partner


anne.grethe@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 993 00 351


Erik Myhrer

Erik Myhrer

State-Authorized Public Accountant and Partner


erik@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 909 28 185


Jan Ove Hofseth

Jan Ove Hofseth

State-Authorized Public Accountant, Partner and Chair of the Board Auditors


jan.ove.hofseth@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 900 30 334


John Harald Hansen

John Harald Hansen

State-Authorized Public Accountant and Partner


john.harald@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 416 12 274


Marius Olsen

Marius Olsen

State-Authorized Public Accountant and Partner


marius@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 920 89 398


Auditors

Atle Borøchstein

Atle Borøchstein

State-Authorized Public Accountant


atle@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 911 05 550


Camilla berthelsen

Camilla Berthelsen

State-Authorized Public Accountant


camilla.berthelsen@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 976 78 182


Hanne Ristebråten

Hanne Ristebråten

State-Authorized Public Accountant


hanne@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 482 04 534


Jonny M. Løvaas

Jonny M. Løvaas

State-Authorized Public Accountant


jonny@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 918 20 658


Line Martinsen

Line Martinsen

State-Authorized Public Accountant


line@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 930 35 425


Roy-David Hansen

State-Authorized Public Accountant


roy-david@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 450 300 87


Sara Nærstad

State-Authorized Public Accountant


sara@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 900 65 715


Sara-Louise Pedersen

Sara-Louise Pedersen

State-Authorized Public Accountant


sara.louise@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 902 30 842


Svein-Erik Olsen

Svein-Erik Olsen

State-Authorized Public Accountant


svein.erik.olsen@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 957 72 255


Katrine Augustsson

State-Authorized Public Accountant without accountant number


katrine@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 905 54 118


Linda Cecilie Hicks

State-Authorized Public Accountant without accountant number


linda.hicks@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 90 69 42 10


Vetle Smith

Vetle Smith

State-Authorized Public Accountant without accountant number


vetle@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 930 59 047


Berit Østnes

Berit Østnes

Auditing Associate/Accountant


berit@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 924 08 087


Caroline Boman Andersen

Auditing Associate


caroline@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 463 74 807


Erlend Hovland

Auditing Associate


erlend@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 902 85 258


Henning Sveen

Auditing Associate


henning@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 400 72 515


Håvard Lid

Auditing Associate


havard@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 918 19 151


Linda-Charlotte Madsen

Linda-Charlotte Madsen

Auditing Associate


linda@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 911 08968


Ludvig Finstad Bjerken

Auditing Associate


ludvig@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 926 92 697


Nils Solberg

Nils Solberg

Auditing Associate


nils@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 924 02 425


Tone Bjørnsgard Theisen

Tone Bjørnsgard Theisen

Auditing Associate


tone@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 482 37 842


Trygve Berglind

Auditing Associate


trygve@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 948 70 150


Administration

Anne Martinsen

Anne Martinsen

Company Secretary


anne.martinsen@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 909 24 924


Walborg Brurberg

Walborg Brurberg

Executive Secretary


walborg@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 938 94 275