SLM Revisjon employees

SLM Revisjon has 28 knowledgeable, dedicated and service-minded employees. 6 state authorized auditors, 11 registered auditors, 7 auditors, 1 external accountant and 3 administrative staff. In addition,6 of our auditors are authorized as external accountants.

Partners

John Harald Hansen

State-Authorized Public Accountant, Partner and CEO


john.harald@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 416 12 274


Anne Grethe R. Wirum

State-Authorized Public Accountant and Partner


anne.grethe@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 993 00 351


Agnete Østby

State-Authorized Public Accountant and Partner


agnete@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 909 93 693


Erik Myhrer

Registered Public Accountant and Partner


erik@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 909 28 185


Roy-David Hansen

State-Authorized Public Accountant and Partner


roy-david@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 450 300 87


Jan Ove Hofseth

State-Authorized Public Accountant, Partner and Chair of the Board Auditors


jan.ove.hofseth@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 900 30 334


Auditors

Camilla Berthelsen

Registered Public Accountant


camilla.berthelsen@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 976 78 182


Sara-Louise Pedersen

Auditing Associate


sara.louise@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 902 30 842


Henning Sveen

Auditing Associate


henning@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 400 72 515


Vetle Smith

Auditing Associate


vetle@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 930 59 047


Tone Bjørnsgard Theisen

Auditing Associate


tone@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 482 37 842


Svein-Erik Olsen

Registered Public Accountant


svein.erik.olsen@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 957 72 255


Sara Nærstad

Registered Public Accountant


sara@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 900 65 715


Nils Solberg

Auditing Associate


nils@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 924 02 425


Marius Olsen

Auditing Associate


marius@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 920 89 398


Linda-Charlotte Madsen

Auditing Associate


linda@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 911 08968


Line Martinsen

Registered Public Accountant


line@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 930 35 425


Kari J. Waage Sundgot

Registered Public Accountant


kari@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 920 20 342


Jonny M. Løvaas

Registered Public Accountant


jonny@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 918 20 658


Hanne Ristebråten

Registered Public Accountant


hanne@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 482 04 534


Guro Hønsen Brandt

Registered Public Accountant


guro@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 959 19 882


Eva Habberstad

Registered Public Accountant


eva@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 934 40 258


Atle Borøchstein

Registered Public Accountant and Partner


atle@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 911 05 550


Administration

Walborg Brurberg

Executive Secretary


walborg@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 938 94 275


Anne Martinsen

Company Secretary


anne.martinsen@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 909 24 924


Close Menu