SLM Revisjon employees

SLM Revisjon has 28 knowledgeable, dedicated and service-minded employees. 5 state authorized auditors, 11 registered auditors, 10 associate auditors and 2 administrative staff. In addition, 5 of our auditors are authorized as external accountants.

Partners

John Harald Hansen

John Harald Hansen

State-Authorized Public Accountant, Partner and CEO


john.harald@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 416 12 274


Anne Grethe R. Wirum

State-Authorized Public Accountant and Partner


anne.grethe@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 993 00 351


Jan Ove Hofseth

Jan Ove Hofseth

State-Authorized Public Accountant, Partner and Chair of the Board Auditors


jan.ove.hofseth@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 900 30 334


Erik Myhrer

Erik Myhrer

Registered Public Accountant and Partner


erik@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 909 28 185


Roy-David Hansen

State-Authorized Public Accountant and Partner


roy-david@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 450 300 87


Auditors

Bilde av Dag Johannessen

Dag Johannessen

State-Authorized Public Accountant


dag@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 922 18 478


Bilde av Caroline Andersen

Caroline Andersen

Auditing Associate


caroline@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 463 74 807


Bilde av Brede Hetlevik

Brede Hetlevik

Auditing Associate


brede@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 980 09 195


Camilla berthelsen

Camilla Berthelsen

Registered Public Accountant


camilla.berthelsen@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 976 78 182


Sara-Louise Pedersen

Sara-Louise Pedersen

Auditing Associate


sara.louise@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 902 30 842


Henning Sveen

Auditing Associate


henning@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 400 72 515


Berit Østnes

Berit Østnes

Auditing Associate/Accountant


berit@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 924 08 087


Vetle Smith

Vetle Smith

Auditing Associate


vetle@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 930 59 047


Tone Bjørnsgard Theisen

Tone Bjørnsgard Theisen

Auditing Associate


tone@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 482 37 842


Svein-Erik Olsen

Svein-Erik Olsen

Registered Public Accountant


svein.erik.olsen@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 957 72 255


Sara Nærstad

Registered Public Accountant


sara@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 900 65 715


Nils Solberg

Nils Solberg

Auditing Associate


nils@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 924 02 425


Marius Olsen

Marius Olsen

Auditing Associate


marius@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 920 89 398


Linda-Charlotte Madsen

Linda-Charlotte Madsen

Auditing Associate


linda@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 911 08968


Line Martinsen

Line Martinsen

Registered Public Accountant


line@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 930 35 425


Kari J. Waage Sundgot

Kari J. Waage Sundgot

Registered Public Accountant


kari@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 920 20 342


Jonny M. Løvaas

Jonny M. Løvaas

Registered Public Accountant


jonny@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 918 20 658


Hanne Ristebråten

Hanne Ristebråten

Registered Public Accountant


hanne@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 482 04 534


Guro Hønsen Brandt

Guro Hønsen Brandt

Registered Public Accountant


guro@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 959 19 882


Eva Habberstad

Eva Habberstad

Registered Public Accountant


eva@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 934 40 258


Atle Borøchstein

Atle Borøchstein

Registered Public Accountant and Partner


atle@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 911 05 550


Administration

Walborg Brurberg

Walborg Brurberg

Executive Secretary


walborg@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 938 94 275


Anne Martinsen

Anne Martinsen

Company Secretary


anne.martinsen@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 909 24 924


Close Menu