Welcome to SLM Revisjon

Welcome to SLM Revisjon

Contact persons

John Harald Hansen

State-Authorized Public Accountant, Partner and CEO


john.harald@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 416 12 274


Anne Grethe R. Wirum

State-Authorized Public Accountant and Partner


anne.grethe@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 993 00 351


Agnete Østby

State-Authorized Public Accountant and Partner


agnete@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 909 93 693


Erik Myhrer

Registered Public Accountant and Partner


erik@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 909 28 185


Roy-David Hansen

State-Authorized Public Accountant and Partner


roy-david@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 450 300 87


Jan Ove Hofseth

State-Authorized Public Accountant, Partner and Chair of the Board Auditors


jan.ove.hofseth@slm-revisjon.no
+47 63 89 77 00
+47 900 30 334


Contact SLM Revisjon

SLM Revisjons lokaler i Skedsmogata i Lillestrøm.

SLM Revisjon AS
Tel: + 47 63 89 77 00
Skedsmogata 3A, 2000 Lillestrøm
Postadresse: Pb. 273, 2001 Lillestrøm
firmapost@slm-revisjon.no

 

SLM Revisjon, avdeling Jessheim.
Trondheimsveien-Jessheim 62
2050 Jessheim
firmapost@slm-revisjon.no

Open Tuesdays and Thursdays.

Close Menu